A Thing I Do That Makes Me Happy.

As I’ve said, I backyard wrestle.  Our “company” is called EWA.  We have full episodes AND our Battle Royal up on our Youtube page. I am Claudio Cacciatore.  Watch if you want.

 

~ by brian on March 28, 2012.

2 Responses to “A Thing I Do That Makes Me Happy.”

  1. Why is there fire on the entire Donny match? Dumb effects. And honestly, that Beerman/Tripp Acid match is beautiful anti-wrestling. I can’t wait until me and him have the re-match.

  2. I have no idea. I think it might be a gay joke. Either way, it’s way too much.

Leave a Reply

 
