You’re still a sillygoose.

I’ve been meaning to post this for a while, but I didn’t care to get around to it.  Here’s the rest of the hilarious exchange between me and this retard:

To refresh you, I made this comment about him on a website:

Then he sent me a lil email:

So I sez:

Then he says:

So, then I sez:

Then he sez:

Then I fuckin’ sez:

What the fuck do cats have to do with not being able to afford to live in NY?

~ by brian on December 8, 2009.

2 Responses to “You’re still a sillygoose.”

  1. The poor man’s wonton soup?

  2. he can sure afford to print a retarded hoodie

Leave a Reply

 
