How Adam And Eve Invented Fuckin.

I’m a part of a podcast in which me and two of my friends act like Guidos who cover all sorts of important topics, such as sunglasses, werewolves and bagels.
I thought it’d be cute if I made some comics out of short clips from the episodes. This is one of them.
Below is a clip from the Bagels episode. Click here to hear the entire episode and go to StugotsPodcast.com to hear all of the other ones.

Here’s the comic.
adam and eve copy

~ by brian on July 1, 2009.

3 Responses to “How Adam And Eve Invented Fuckin.”

  1. awesome!

  2. I forgot that you were doing these. Amazing.

  3. sick and wrong on so many levels

Leave a Reply

 
